(VBG) Vistancia/ Trilogy Business Networking Group, Updated 8/1/2016

(VBG) Vistancia/ Trilogy Business Networking Group, Updated 8/1/2016

FOR

 

                 THE

 

 

                                  BEST

 

 

                                                BUSINESS

 

 

                                                                      PEOPLE

 

VISTANCIA / TRILOGY BUSINESS

NETWORKING GROUP (VBG

Updated  2017

                        

About VBG Group:

             VBG BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP was formed about 7 years ago by a couple of TRILOGY members.  Our group consists of over 85 members. About 20-35 regular active members meet every Tuesday morning,7:30-8:45 AM at the VERDE GRILL in Trilogy. We usually start with a guest or member Speaker for 30 minutes, then we have each member introduce themselves and allow a 30 second commercial to tout their Business.....in closing we Network with one another and exchange referrals. Our members are either Managers or Owners of their Business and made up of any type of Business located in Trilogy,Vistancia, or the NW Valley as well. We highly recommend the Services for any one of the professionals posted on this List. Would you like to attend our meetings?  Is your Company a legitimate Business, either just starting or already established? Just give any one of us a call if you would like to attend.  No Charge, Free Coffee, leave a Tip. 

      

                        VBG GROUP COMMITTEE :                   

 

Ed Sauriol

​Envoy Mortgage Company

360 791 0800

 

Mary Ann Zimmerman, Chairperson

Send Out Cards

602-469-7247



Gail Allan

Bookkeeper Gail

623-566-0597



Lee Moore

REMAX Professionals Az

602-320-3325

 

Rick Proctor

R & J Automotive

480-370-6994

 

Valerie Fairchild

Spirit Song Church

623 824 1357

Listed below you will find all of the "Frequent Attended List" of VBG Members as of 6/27/2016

                          MEMBERSHIP UPDATED 3/7/2016                         

FIRST LAST   TYPE COMPANY PHONE MOBILE EMAIL BUSINESS INFO ADDRESS CITY STATE
Amy Mohr   BEAUTY Hair Design by Amy 623-455-0953   amy@hairdesignbyamy.com From formal style to family hair care Pure Elements Salon 8248 W. Deer Valley Rd. # 104 Peoria AZ
Ron  Eger   BEAUTY Nerium International 480-313-9020     www.teameger.nerium.com     AZ
Mary Ann Zimmerman   BEAUTY Nourish Skin Care Products 602-469-7247   ma.zimmerman@cox.net www.nourishskincareproducts.com  Organic & botanical line of skin care   Peoria AZ
Gail Allan   FINANCIAL Bookkeeper Gail LLC 623-566-0597 623-533-1848 allansinaz@gmail.com QuickBooks & Excel spreadsheet projects   Peoria AZ
Mia Brooks   FINANCIAL Comerica Bank 623-556-4509   mkbrooks@comercia.com Comercia Bank  14211 West Bell Road   Surprise AZ
Cody J Hutchinson   FINANCIAL Edward Jones 623-328-8802 307-203-7055 cody.hutchinson@edwardjones.com  https://www.edwardjones.com/en_US/fa/index.html&CIRN=530939    28471 N. Vistancia Blvd. #106 Peoria AZ
Edward Sauriol   FINANCIAL Envoy Mortgage   360-791-0800 esauriol@envoymortgage.com   3050 W Agua Fria Fwy, Ste 190 Phoenix AZ
Carmen Gustin   FINANCIAL Fiance of America 480-248-2915 602-434-1289 cgustin@financeofamerica.com Reverse Mortages www.financeofamerica.com/cgustin 16427 N. Scottsdale Rd #210 Scottsdale AZ
Jennifer Millar   FINANCIAL Glenn R Millar CPA 623-878-4111   jennifer.millar@grmcpa.com GLENN R MILLAR  CPA 16150 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. # 283 Peoria AZ
John Rosado   FINANCIAL LegalShield   623-229-3373 rosado5204@gmail.com Identity Theft   Phoenix AZ
Barbara Margolies   FINANCIAL Marcor Accounting Services 602-402-4282   barbara@marcoraccounting.com www.marcoraccounting.com  Personal & Small Biz Accnting & Bookkeeping   Peoria AZ
Joulyana Binyamin   FINANCIAL US Bank 623-243-6898   joulyana.binyamin@usbank.com usbank.com 28455 N. Vistanica Blvd Peoria AZ
John and Jennifer Kennedy   HEALTH AdvoCare   480.204.6535 or 480.290.0095 kennedyenergyservicesllc@gmail.com www.advojeni.com   Peoria AZ
Darci Nakagawa   HEALTH Complete Hospice Care 602-900-1793 480-589-1491 darci@completehospice.com completehospice.com     AZ
Susan Hunter   HEALTH Fitness with Susan LLC 602-574-8151   rsjhunter@gmail.com Nutrition, Personal Training, Yoga   Peoria AZ
Gale Rogers   HEALTH Isagenix 623-521-6225   grogers37@cox.net       AZ
Laura Allen   HEALTH Nikken 623-703-0973   laura.l.allen@cox.net Technology for better health.   Sun City AZ
Jane Hahn   HEALTH Relay for Life /American Cancer Society 602-586-7402   jane.hahn@cancer.org Cancer Infomration & Community Manager Relay  for Life 4550 E. Bell Rd. # 126 Phoenix AZ
Sandie Sopko   HEALTH Reliv International 602-793-1007   LiveThruReliv@gmail.com More energy..Weight loss..Improved health..Additional Income.  14924 W. Port Royale Ln Surprise AZ
Cindy Bluhm   HEALTH Seniors Helping Seniors 623-229-7100   shspeoria.clb@gmail.com Senior Care - in home - non-medical 29550 N. 129th. Glen Peoria AZ
Bruce Belanger   HEALTH Take Shape for Life 928-252-6990 517-285-8881 bhbpacker@aol.com www.brucebelanger.tsfl.com     AZ
Shawn Foulds   HEALTH VITAMIST 623-986-1754   sfoulds@cox.net Spray Vitamins | www.MyVitaminFamily.com     AZ
John M. Wanca   HEALTH Wanca In Home Physical Therapy 623-330-8901     www.wancahomept.com     AZ
Yolanda Siebert   HOME Desert View Interior Design 623.236.8939 602.359.0800 ysdvid7@yahoo.com www.desertviewinteriordesign.com     AZ
Sal Galluzzo   HOME Professional Home Repair Service 602.579.8984   janney10@gmail.com Convert sliding doors to french doors, replace interior/exterior doors, custom woodwork   Peoria AZ
Paul Fisher   HOME Smart Systems 602-267-0323   fish6t8@aol.com www.SmartSystemsPlus.net  Garage Cabinet & Epoxy Floor Systems 28447 N. 130th Drive Peoria AZ
Teresa Peters   HOME T&K Images 623-203-8223   teresa@imagesbytk.com www.imagesbytk.com  Photography as Art     AZ
Jodie Smith   HOME Two Men and a Truck 623-933-2180 602-242-2180 jodis0167@us.twomen.com Movers who care 9794 W. Peoria Ave. Peoria AZ
Jake Ryan   HOME Visco Technology 623-298-4795   jakeryan@viscotechnology.com Business & home telephone systems. Cabling, computer, voice & video. Licensed, bonded electrician. Quality workmanship.     Peoria AZ
Susan Hunter   HOME Zero Chlorine LLC 602-574-8151   rsjhunter@gmail.com Chlorine & Salt Free Systems, Whole House Filtration   Peoria AZ
Gail Lacy   INSURANCE American Family Insurance/Gail Lacy Agency, Inc 623-847-0400 623-773-9711 glacy@amfam.com Personal and business insurance 7055 W. Bell Rd. # 9 Glendale AZ
Greg Strobel   INSURANCE American Republic Insurance Services 480-556-0900 816-809-1991 Greg.strobel@gmail.com Be informed. Be smart. Be secure. 11024 N. 28th Dr, #250 Phoenix AZ
Nikkie Byers   INSURANCE Farmers Insurance 623.252.2332 623.229.7548 nbyers@farmersagent.com Full lines insurance agent specializing in home, auto, life,& business insurance 9700 N 91st St Ste B106  Scottsdale AZ
Courtney Gerlach   INSURANCE Singlecare 614-641-4016   cgerlach@singlecare.com  Smart, affordable healthccare  www.singlecare.com      
Wyane & Dottie Morris   INSURANCE USA Insurance Brokers 623-688-2411   usainsurance@cox.com www.usainsurancebrokers.com 6427 W. Adobe Drive Glendale AZ
Debbie Weecks   LAW The Law Office of Debbie Weecks 623-933-4877   weeckslaw@cox.net www.weeckslaw.com | English/Español/Deutsch PO BOX 1731 SUN CITY, AZ  85372   AZ
Lee Beatrice   MARKETING Lee Promotes You 623-696-9876 508-942-2468 leepromotesyou@gmail.com www.LeePromotesYou.com  Unique & Customized apparel designs 24654 N. Lake Pleasant Parkway # 103-219 Peoria AZ
James Porterfield   MIS BIZ Asea Cellular Health 509.981.0876   aseaglobalwellness@gmail.com aseaglobalwellness.teamasea.com 21611 N 123rd Dr Sun City West AZ
Tom Donaldson   MIS BIZ A Touch of Gray 623-374-6415   wurz82@cox.net www.touchgray.com  Classic Rock Band   Peoria AZ
Tom Kovacevich   MIS BIZ Anja's Embroidery 623-680-6151 623-680-8311 etkove@cox.net Custom Machine Embroidery  & Apparel 13940 W. Meeker Blvd. Ste. 115 #175 Sun City West AZ
Chuck AuCoin   MIS BIZ Chuck The Travel Guy (602) 377-0487   chuckthetravelguy@msn.com www.chuckthetravelguy.com   Scottsdale AZ
Mikey Hodgden   MIS BIZ Eagle Laser Engraving Services 623-933-5900 623-628-3624 mikeyshop@live.com Custom Personalized Gifts | Plaques & Awards • Name Tags | www.personalizedoutlet.net     AZ
Tammy Fraser   MIS BIZ Gifts To Go & Contract Postal Unit 602 403 0646   onlinegiftstogo@yahoo.com We Put Smiles on Faces | Follow us on Facebook at Gifts To Go 11340 W Bell Road, Suite 128 Surprise AZ
Lark Eustace   MIS BIZ Interior Decorator 802-461-6826   larkeustace@gmail.com Interior Decorator      
Shelley L.  Bade   MIS BIZ My Office Business Suites 623-505-0966 480-227-5526 shelley@myofficeaz.com Virtual office program for small business. Enjoy the Suite Life! 20470 N. Lake Pleasant Rd # 107 ( NW corner Beardsley & 103rd Ave) Peoria AZ
Bruce Lemkau   MIS BIZ Ocean Prime, Inc. 425-765-4931   bruce@oceanprime.com Seafood at its Finest! 27042 N 130th Glen Peoria AZ
Ed  Farrell   MIS BIZ Organo Gold 602-791-7131   efarel88@gmail.com www.efarrell.organogold.com  Certified Organic Ganoderma     AZ
Tommy Hoppin   MIS BIZ Peoria Diamond Club 623-773-8715   t.hoppin@peoriadiamondclub.org www.peoriadiamondclub.org   Peoria AZ
Rick Proctor   MIS BIZ R&J Automotive 623-759-4202 480-370-6994       ( BEST) julie408727@live.com Mobile auto repair technician with over 25 years of experience 12440 N. 103rd Ave. Sun City AZ
Gale Rogers   MIS BIZ Sentimental Journey 623-521-6225   sentimentaljrny@cox.net Music of the   30's, 40's, 50's & more; Music  for Events, Parties; Traditional & Contemporary Cowboy Wetern Music     AZ
Valerie Fairchild   MIS BIZ Spirit Song Church 623-824-1357   valerie@spiritsongumc.org Impacting our community as the hands, feet and heart of Jesus. 12562 W. Miner Trail Peoria AZ
Julie Kenyon   MIS BIZ Supernatural   509.994.1641 juliekenyon54@gmail.com www.supernaturalaz.com  Santana Tribute Band     AZ
Francoise & Gary  Maricle   MIS BIZ Team National 623-693-1511   thehague2000@gmail.com www.bign.com/fmaricle   Sun City AZ
Morris Anderson   MIS BIZ The Dragonize Organization 623-850-4593   mdanderson@dragonize.org Coach, Author, Presenter     AZ
Lisa Stamey   MIS BIZ The Pampered Chef 805-441-5066   dreamcook1@gmail.com www.pamperedchef.biz/lisadreamcook 1057 S Vulture Mine Rd Wickenburg AZ
Daniel Oppliger   MIS BIZ Tropical Sails Corp 623-760-7177 623-444-8195 danoppliger@tropicalsails.com www.tropicalsails.com   Tall Ship Cruises and other Travel 18189 W Weatherby Dr Surprise AZ
Scott Mattiello   MIS BIZ V's Taproom/Trilogy Golf Club at Vistancia 623-328-5107   scott.mattiello@trilogygolfclub.com Vistanicas home town restaurant & A Great Golf Experience 12575 W. Golf Club Drive Peoria AZ
Ted Friedman   REAL ESTATE Friedman Realty Associates 623-476-2491 623-824-9016 tedfriedman@comcast.net Commercial & residential real estate brokerage 12422 W. Bent Tree Drive Peoria AZ
Paulette &Duke Davis   REAL ESTATE Realty One Group 602-989-8990 623-521-8611 (Duke) info@teamazrealestate.com www.TeamAZRealEstate.com 17235 N 75th Ave, Ste C-190 Glendale AZ
Elaine Kovacevich   REAL ESTATE Referral Professionals 623-537-2700 623-680-6151 broker@referralprofessionalsaz.com www.referralprofessionalsaz.com      
Lee Moore, Sr.   REAL ESTATE REMAX Professionals AZ   602-320-3325 moorermx@gmail.com www.leemoorehomes.com  Residential specialist for NW Valley, Trilogy & Vistancia 28571 N. 124th Drive Peoria AZ
Konni Cormier   REAL ESTATE Smart Real Estate 480-719-33313 602-421-2933 konni.cormier@gmail.com smartrealestateaz.com 8679 E San Alberto Dr Ste 100 Scottsdale AZ
Haley Callahan   REAL ESTATE Smart Real Estate 602-595-1557   haley.callahan22@gmail.com smartrealestateaz.com      
Ron Lanese   TECH 1st Computer Solutions 623-478-2881 623-298-8110 ron@1stcomputersolutions.com Computer Service, Repairs & Sales 28620 N. El Mirge Rd. # 103 Peoria AZ
Toni Steffen   TECH Websites by Toni 928-501-8664 602-329-1450 toni@websitesbytoni.com www.websitesbytoni.com Website design and maintenance   Peoria AZ

 
                     

TEAM Lee Moore Lists and Sells homes in TRILOGY, Vistancia and the NW Valley..... so if you want a FREE upddated CMA Market Analysis on your home,....just click.....

YES, NEW VALUE of my Home Please!  

 

We'll send you report online, no obligation! 

               
                 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Photo of TEAM Lee Moore Real Estate
TEAM Lee Moore
RE/MAX Professionals
20241 N. 67th Ave. Ste. A-1
Glendale AZ 85308
Lee Sr. 602.320.3325, 800.536.3008
Lee Jr. 602.920.8000
Fax: Lee Jr. 623.537.3044

 

Thank you for visiting us!

 

Search for homes anywhere !  http://www.leemooresr.remaxagent.com